Similar Members

Mary

37 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 862569

Location: Bacolod, Central Visayas, Philippines

A lil' Bit Introduce myself...

My name is Mary Filipina, 37 years old now. I am pure filipna.. I live in Philippines, Single never been married, no kids. I'm very simply filipina loving, sweet, passionate, caring, serious, loyal, faithful, honest, God fearing and down to earth.. why I am still single at my age? Honestly, I am kinda picky because I dont want to dissapointed again and to be hurt into love...

In 35 years being Single I learn a lot of things and mature enough what life it is.. My Life is a simply and contented but incomplete in terms of love relationship..
I am looking forward someone to love me for the rest of my life and be mine forever.
A man that ready for a marriage life and be happy family in the future.
I know its hard to find someone on internet website but I am not loosing Hope I know I can Found my soulmate soon.

If you want to know me more don't hesitate to message me, I am here willing to reply.. Just let all you know only Viber and facebook I have now to contact me. Thank you!

Hope and Faith is my Strenght... God bless us all.
I believe that a million of people in the world I was born for you my "soulmate.."

"Keep in mind that no matter where you are or what you are doing that God is keeping an eye on you. He is watching how you react to life, how you treat people, how you stand up for yourself, how you mature and what it is that you need to move forward in spiritual growth so you can deal with life.

He sees what you need to remove from your life and add to your life. Be good and patient as things you once questioned or prayed about for answers will become clear to you in time. The Truth will be known.

Maturity and understanding come with time, patience and learning."

Please no games. I am Honest. I am not fake.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 18, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members