Similar Members


28 Years Old, Female

About Jeanrose

USER ID: 862465

Location: bayugan, agusan del sur, Philippines


Home My Account Upload Photos Visa Support

44, 442 Active405 Online Now!FavoritesSearchEmail MessagesNotifications5

I'm Jeanrose and I'm looking for a nice man 30 to 45 years old...


Available - Chat Now

Vote for Best Photos

TinEye Photo Look Up

Check Ad Text with Google

Last Login Date: 07/18/2017

This will block the member from contacting you in anyway.

This will allow you to report this member for some type of abuse to our services and block them from contacting you. Please explain what happened and offer any proof

Member ID: C --- Phone Number Removed ---

I'm Single, 2 Children

Click to ask me if my children live at home.

28 years old | 05/08/1989 | Taurus

My Home Town / City:

Bayugan, Agusan Del Sur

Philippines [View Map]

My Current Location:

Bayugan, Agusan Del Sur

Philippines [View Map]

IP Address This IP Search indicates where the member is located and this information is reported to us by the members ISP.

However, more and more members are using what is called Proxy IP and this means that someone in any country can have an IP that says United States or United States or United Kingdom for example.

This does not mean they are trying to cheat or do something bad, we simply do not know. So you must ask them and find out, we do not know and do not have any way to check on this, or effect it.

Aloha, CB Staff. Saudi Arabia

What is an IP Address?

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: Black

Height: 5'5" / 165-167cm

Weight: less than 40kg

Nationality: Filipino

Race: Asian

Religion: Christian

Education: Some College

Employment: other

Drink: Occasionally

Smoke: Not At All


Ad Text


Mail jeanrose by name, am looking for serious and long term relationship, .am honest, caring, loving, down to earth, ..i love to laugh, love a long walk with great conversation, little bit funny, , stick to one, ..

Seriously looking for you my second half..plz drop message if you are interesting...if you want to know more about me better just ask and i answer you waiting for you...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 18, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members