Similar Members

Apple

22 Years Old, Female

About Apple

USER ID: 861722

Location: Ormoc, Philippines, Philippines

Hi, I'm Apple . I'm here in this site expecting that i will find my man that God reserved for me. who's God fearing, Faithful servant of God, serious on having relationship, caring and loving .Actually I am not that fun on doing some chat or communicating foreigners. but now i feel interested upon meeting foreign people because I'm positively hoping to meet my man here in this site who's from other country.

I'm a Born-again christian and I'm not just a ordinary member in our church. I'm a youth president, EMCEE every time there's an event. i'm a worship leader too and sometimes i play guitar. I really love to praise and worship God. that's why I'm also hoping to meet my man who has the calling, passion and faithful heart to serve and worship God together with me.

I also graduated "Education Major in English" last 2016.



I'm currently living now in manila. :)



I'm here waiting for you, the man God's being destined for me to be with in my whole life of existing in this world. You are free to chat in me :).

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 16, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members