Similar Members

Mikael

48 Years Old, Male

About Mikael

USER ID: 860777

Location: Southern Sweden, Sweden

Hi!

I'm a Christian man that is active in a very nice ecumenical assembly.

I take a lot of effort for people that recently migrated to Sweden because of war so that they can have a good start in their new country.

As a person I am stable, nice and trustworthy. I am very romantic and believe in lifelong love!

I have an organized life with an interesting, stimulating and evolving work. My work is in a town not far from where I live.

My house is in a small village and has a big garden. I love gardening! I also have a greenhouse that soon hopefully will be crowded with tomatoes, cucumbers, chilis and grapes!

I love to travel and want to explore more places all over the world.

In my free time I am interested in many different things. Like to sing and to play instruments. In summer I like to explore places in Sweden. Love being outdoors picking blueberries and mushrooms. I also like fishing, or going for a bike ride on small, narrow forest roads. Just bought a new camera and want to learn more about photography.

I love good food, italian ice cream and swedish "fika" :)

I have a good life but miss the last piece that would make life complete. Maybe you also have a good life but miss the love of your life?

Who knows - maybe we are meant for eachother?

Blessings,
Mikael

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 14, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members