Similar Members

Jos

28 Years Old, Female

About Jos

USER ID: 860769

Location: Camiguin, Camiguin, Philippines

Im simple women who has simple ambition in life and that is to have happy family.
I dream to have a perfect partner in life who has a good heart, sweet, loving, understanding, caring and loyal to me.
Im single working mom , i raise my kids with my own and with the help of my parents. We live together with my family. But now i starting building my own house. I love cooking, cleaning house before i go to work. When My free time i do gardening and washing clothes lol. Well thats my job as a single parent. Anyway im not looking for a rich man here to support us beCause to be prank i can handle the needs of my family even in a little way what matter most to me is to accept me of who i am as well as my kids and love me unconditionally . Most of all will respect me.
My past is not easy my live in partner before has no work , sometimes he got extra income but he consume it into his viCes only for his cigarette and liquor. WheN i asked him to control his vices then someday will stop but he will angry and he hurt me physically. And i dont know why he treat me in that way , i did all for him but i dont know. And i heard that he got gf maybe thats the reason why. Time come i cant fight the situation so decided to live him and i live my kids to my parents and working for them thats why im serious searching here in God's well. I hope someday he will come to me...Good luck to all , God bless us all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 14, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2018

Similar Members