Similar Members

James

29 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 860225

Location: Portland, Oregon, United States

Jesus is my first love, and love is the greatest thing to me

Don't know if I am suppose to find my wife here or not, but for now I am here, as The Son of the living God as my head.

I have been looking forward to being with my wife , so I have been waiting, I am a serious person when it comes to relationship, and even friendship.

Don't like to talk about myself, but I am a sweet person from what I have been told, and patient, and calm and a very loving person, but all of these things are because of Christ being in me.

I do not smoke, and I do not drink, or go out. I do not have any children but I do love children, as am working in the field of teaching in special education going on three years now, but have been doing teaching oriented things for about ten years

Matthew 18:3 - And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven

Enjoy drawing, and am currently working on comic strip art for students to help them with their challenges, and help them smile

I am a faithful person, by the grace that is in me through Christ, and love being around loved ones

I like someone who is quiet, in the sense of being peaceful, and kind and loving. Love communicating, and honesty in a person, and am attracted to the truth, integrity and God fearing

Like going out to run and on bike rides
Enjoy reading books
and like singing sometimes and really like gardening... and more

"mag ingat palagi"

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 29 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 13, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members