Similar Members

Amarrah

27 Years Old, Female

About Amarrah

USER ID: 859985

Location: cebu city, philippines, France

sorry im just being honest and frank.. i dont mean to offend u...lol😊
who i am???
-1st of all I HAVE KIDS-
-honest, simple and frank.. if i like you, you will know i like u.if not dont worry i will tell you in the nicest way i know😊.
-homebuddy
i love being at home watching movies or reading novels on wattpad and being with my kids
-sports??? i dont have sports i think.. i love eating😂😂😂 is that a sport???i guess not.lol
-am i religious??? sorry but im not religious... i believe in god but i dont go to church every sunday..mam catholic by the way...
-do i love beach and nature??? yes of course i love going to the beach but the only problem is i dont know how to swim.😊
-do i sing and dance??? im the luckiest girl who love singing but singing doesnt love me😅.. i also love to dance but they said i have two right foot. so i conclude im not a good dancer also...
-do i believe in fairytales??? yes before. but know i believe life is like an accounting cycle when theres a debit theres a credit...adjustments can always be made at the end of each period.. one thing for sure just keep it balance and life will goes perfectly..
thank you for visiting my profile. goodluck and Godbless..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 13, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members