Similar Members

Regine

26 Years Old, Female

About Regine

USER ID: 859981

Location: Bacolod, Negros Occidental, Philippines

Hi guys! My name is Regine. I am 26years old from Philippines. I am single. Never been married. No kids.

First of all thanks for checking my profile.

I am working now as a company nurse here in my country. I love to sing especially sing together with the choir. I also love to join charity events and help people who need my assistance especially when it comes to medical and educational. I am a woman who is close to God..

I am a Catholic. I go to church every first Friday of the month and every Sunday with my family.

I spend my time working and during my free time I also go to the church and pray for God's blessings.

I am a simple woman. I prefer to stay at home doing housework rather than going to bars/pub. I am not a good cook but I am eager to learn cooking. I love to listen to music and sing. I love to go to places wherein I can relax, enjoy and be myself.

I believe that God will give me an honest, caring, loving, god fearing and understanding man 😍

You can send me a message and I would love to talk to you 😊

Thanks! Godspeed!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 13, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members