Similar Members

Gary

37 Years Old, Male

About Gary

USER ID: 858104

Location: St Louis, Missouri, United States

I am 37 years old and a single father I get my daughter when she's out of school Thursday night and then drop her back off Saturday night this time is very important to me, and I try not to cancel for any reason, when she is in school I pick her up Friday night and drop her off Saturday night, my profession is as I am a local truck driver I am off every night and home every Friday and Saturday this is the only reason I didn't have my daughter more often many times I work 9 to 14 hour days, one thing for me it is very important that I find a woman that does not mind working yes I make good money but I am not going to have anybody living off of me, I was raised up with good Christian morals but sometimes I need a good woman to keep me in line I will not lie about this, I like to say behind every great man is a even greater woman, I am still looking for mine I am currently working on buying my first rental property which I will live in a four-bedroom house fix it up and then I will rent it out it also has a two story apartment complex on it, this is an adventure of mine I'm looking for somebody that will be along for the ride that does not mind getting their hands dirty I also like to buy cars and fix them up and sell those also, I Really Don't Leave Myself much time for hobbies I guess you could say the rental property & my cars are my hobbies except for I get paid for my hobbies instead of paying out on them, I would like to find a woman that is fully supportive of this and does not mind moving from rental property to rental property for the next few years anyway, after all I am building a future for my daughter I plan to leave her a bunch of rental property so she does not have to work although she will have to volunteer or work somewhere in order to get the money from the properties that will be in my well this way, after all I do not believe anybody should get a free ride in life even if it is your kids, I had my first job at age 10 and I have been working ever since, I will also add I like skinny women I do like beautiful women but I do realize even the most beautiful woman can have a bad attitude making her incredibly ugly so I look for a good soul, good Christian values, good morals, and hard-working and don't mind getting her hands dirty that pretty much sums it up other than that I am not incredibly picky, I will also point out I am not looking for somebody to just rush into a relationship with, if you have a problem with this don't bother contacting me I want to take some time to get to know you, once I am comfortable and we do get in a relationship I will probably offer to bring them to the United States, so they have to be okay with moving to the United States, after living with me for at least a year or two then I would move on to what I am looking for a wife I have to find out if we can live together, meanwhile I do not plan on bringing my past relationships into no future relationship but so many times have been used, it's been almost two years since my last relationship so I took plenty of time to heal so I am looking for something that is real, if you ask me to pay any bills for you I will cut you off automatically and will not talk to you again I love strong independent women, and I know a lot of this can sound extremely pickings but I am not looking for a girlfriend I am looking for my future wife somebody I will spend the rest of my life with a true soulmate and all things in my relationship with God my relationship with my daughter and the Soul Bond the person that God truly meant for me to be with, just to let you know I have never cheated I have never put my hands on a woman violently and I don't spend my nights in a bar drinking like so many men nowadays I am a hard worker I respect the woman I am with and and I expect the same in return a strong supportive woman who will support me in all aspects of my life, if you just got out of a bad relationship please do not bother, I guess you could say the best way to describe my life is it's an adventure and I am looking for someone to come along for the ride if you think you are that person contact me if I like what I see I will contact you back.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
147 lbs (66.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 8, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 01, 2017

Similar Members