Similar Members

Jelenita

46 Years Old, Female

About Jelenita

USER ID: 857732

Location: Tubod, Lanao del norte, Philippines

I'm reserve type but when i get to know you, you will be amazed with my sense of humor.
I am a soft-spoken and would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, loving & trustworthy person. I share a very special bond with all my friends & family. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!
I am looking for a lifetime partner who:
1. Believes in God - doesn’t have to be super religious, but shares my belief in God.
2. He must be older than me – I don’t know but part of my intuition says older person thinks more responsible than those younger ones.
3. Wants to pamper – I love to care for a man. I would like to treat him like my baby even if he is older than me.
4. Must not a womanizer – He must be a one-woman-man.
5. Has a job or he is financially stable – doesn’t have to be an amazingly wealthy guy, but can provide for himself and me.
6. Similar goals – I want to be moving in the same direction as the guy I’m with, not the opposite direction.
7. Good family values – morally sound which means he knows how to be a man and provide for his family.
8. Trustworthy – understands that trust is earned not given.
9. Honest – He must be honest as I am



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 8, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members