Similar Members

Ryan

43 Years Old, Male

About Ryan

USER ID: 857605

Location: Sanford, Florida, United States


I am a simple Man seeking a Woman. I am a hard working and loving man. I am seeking a partner in life to take over the world (just kidding). I have old fashioned values. It bothers me that society seems to have fallen away from traditional values and God. I love the outdoors and life here in Florida. I do plenty of fishing, hunting, hiking, camping, and boating for fun. I am an Adventurous type of man. A walk through the woods or a day trip to the beach are my soul food. I also enjoy culture and doing things that teach me something about history, science, & biology. I love to learn new things. I'm very handy around the house and know my way around a tool box. My ideal woman would be a happy homemaker and a great cook. The way to a man's heart is through his stomach after all. I do not mind if you have your own career. In fact I would encourage you to pursue your hopes, dreams, and goals. Well that's all for now. I will add more and update this as time goes by. I'm looking forward to meeting my angel here. Relax and have a great day.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 7, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members