Similar Members

Irene

31 Years Old, Female

About Irene

USER ID: 857202

Location: Makati City, Philippines, Philippines

Hillo everyone I change my address because that's my home town my parents province.About me;I'm here in Manila right now almost 19 years I'm working there.I grow up in province I'm a farm girl.My parents have a small farm.Its my choice to work in Manila.I want to have my own income.Im good girl.Im homebody person, I don't like shopping waste of money.I love eating, I love to cook .Sometimes going out with friends just for eating, in restaurant, I don't smoke, don't drink maybe occasionally, And I have this Filipino values that I don't want to date around to different guys and give different parts of my heart.I reserved myself to one person someday.Im patient person and understanding in every situation, if somebody well upgraded feel free to message me.If i send wink it means im serious.But i dont send wink to everybody .I praying for the right one for me.Let God find the right guy for me.Honest, im looking for serious relationship, Hope I can find him there.I don't like liars just be honest.Im single never been married but for my age now im ready for to serious relationship hopefully for life time partner.Im not looking for millionaire.all I want is true man that love me and care for me stay beside me no matter what happened.My family raised me to be contented what we have and be happy for God purpose.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 7, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members