Similar Members

Rezel

25 Years Old, Female

About Rezel

USER ID: 856890

Location: Dipolog City, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

I'm just simply beautiful me. Hoping that someday i can pursue my ambition in life. Having a good life in the future, work, and most especially if ever in God will i can have a good husband to cry on and of who loved me as i loved him. I wanted that he will understand me for who i am for our differences with each other that i can relay my problems in life. Both of us will grow old together as a family no matter what it is. Before i planned all of this in my mind i have questions in my mind could i find this kind of guy? Through the years I've been through in my past relationship they couldn't understand me i don't know why.

For me if you strive much for what you wishing you will be successful in the future together with the prayer.
As of now I'm a fresh graduate of Bachelor of Elementary Education and having my review to take my license exam to become a good teacher someday and I'm looking forward what's gonna be happen in the future. Of course as expected I'm not employed yet.

See you.............. i hope i could fine you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 6, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 06, 2017

Similar Members