Similar Members


37 Years Old, Female

About Anne

USER ID: 856601

Location: Malaysia

a straightforward person, simple and softhearted.A mother of twins 2 boys grown up 17 years old and a girl who was 13 years old.been separated for 8 years now, yes the Philippines was so hard to get annul and costly, so I decided to work first for my child and give them their future.I am a working hard mom, work abroad sacrifice for not seeing them for long years to make sure that they can finish their school.I hope that I can find my man here a man that can accept me and my child.I won't ask you him to support me coz I can work by my own to support them.the only things I want is he loves me his whole heart.and I do the same to grow old together. I LOVE FITNESS GO JOGGING Every day.
I am not here to tell all the good things to my self we should meet personally so that we learn our side if we are the one, knowing each other is good too or else we can be friends first...and i am not here also for money I am not making insane for my grown-up kids...
I never been in a relationship with past few years.but sometimes I really feel lonesome for my child coz they are far from me, I been doing work normally after work go jogging of went to hike with my Filipinas friends here.I don't drink so I can not go outside at night I am not that type of woman.go church when I have time at to be alone sometimes playing music...I am not a member yet so I cant responds your messages.Dont ask me to show my body or even ask naked pic i am not interested.
thanks, for reading my profile...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 5, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 21, 2019

Similar Members