Similar Members

David

56 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 855767

Location: Montebello, California, United States

I am a tenured College Professor of Psychology, and trained as a Marriage and Family Therapist. I have four earned degrees (two of them graduate degrees).

I was married for 17 years, and I have been divorced for 12. I have two young adult children. I live alone now (near the Pacific Ocean in Southern California).

I was raised in the Christian Church. I started out as a Catholic, went to an Evangelical Liberal Arts University, then followed college with attending Presbyterian based Princeton Theological Seminary, and I have been attending Seventh Day Adventist churches for the last three years.

I am a world traveler, having been to Europe five times, South America five times, and Asia three times, as well as having traveled extensively throughout North America;

Though I have not yet visited the Philippines, I have long been impressed with the Filipino individuals I have personally known. I admire the family values, strong worth ethic, and the serious Christian commitment associated with the Filipino culture.

I am open to meeting a Filipino woman, coming to visit the Philippines, and to eventually (God-willing) making a marriage (and a home here in the United States) that is closer to the way God intended.

I have thus far been blessed with excellent health, and although I am not tall, I am fit.

I am hard-working, good-humored, faithful, giving, committed, open-minded, .sensitive, and communicative.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 3, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members