Similar Members

Jeff

57 Years Old, Male

About Jeff

USER ID: 855344

Location: Plymouth, Michigan, United States

Hello Ladies.
I live in Michigan, USA and am divorced with 2 late teenage children. They live with their mother but I’m a good dad and see them as often as possible. I enjoy movies, reading and traveling. I’ve traveled across much of the eastern US and to a few close countries. I’m not wealthy though. I’m a typical hard working man whos always taken care of his loved ones and tried to give them a good life. But I want someone else I can share that life with now.

A coworker is engaged to a Filipina and speaks highly of her and her culture so thought I'd join a site and see if I could find someone who appreciates being treated like a lady. Seems many of the women in my life, and some I meet, don't. I have always been there for and treated them like ladies but it seems I chose poorly.

What I am looking for is the last Love of my life. I don’t have a ‘type’ of woman in mind, but she should be affectionate, passionate and enjoy traveling as much as sitting at home cuddling. She’ll be kind and hopefully patient because I’m a good man but not perfect. Nice guy is how my friends would describe me. But she should also be loyal. Someone who means it when she promises to always be by my side til the end. Who’ll work thru any hard times or differences, as they tend to occur in most long term relationships, without giving up easily and fight for us as I would.

I'm not upgraded yet but my profile seems to be generating interest so I might invest in the site soon and see where it takes me. As I said I do have questions about the intentions of some on here, but from what little I see most seem quiet sincere.

And Ladies please have a photo, two would be better. People like to see who they're speaking with. No photo, no response. I have a few. It's only fair.

So, lets see what happens next. Good luck.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 54 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 3, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members