Similar Members

Girllie

23 Years Old, Female

About Girllie

USER ID: 855223

Location: quezon city, Manila, Philippines

i am 23 years old now i graduated with Bachelors degree in Business Administration major in Human Resource Development Management right now i am working as a Data Entry Administrator. I admit there are times that i hope that i will finally meet the right man for me a man that have a great sense of responsibility the one that can fight for his right and also a man with a high faith in God like me. Looks can be deceiving but a truly genuine man can make any woman trust and fall in love.
I am Caring, thoughtful, sweet kind and faithful woman.
I love cooking, cats, music, sunny day, Christmas, misa de gallo, and dogs. I am hard working. Sometimes i like to be alone travelling, shopping watch movies, and pampering my self.

I value my parents a lot i will give everything that they need as much as i can.

I hope and pray that God will bless me a man that will be truly love me as what i am for a life time. And i promise to him that i will be the best partner for him in our entire life.
Anyway. I'ts enough for introducing my self now, maybe we can continue this later in the future if you can leave me messages i will be more than happy to hear your thoughts and story but don't expect me to reply if you are just screwing around or bitching me i'm not like that sir! please respect me and i will counter back your goodness :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 2, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2018

Similar Members