Similar Members

Jecel

23 Years Old, Female

About Jecel

USER ID: 854801

Location: Dipolog City, Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines

God Fearing, Honest and Caring. i love to eat fruits, watching movies and i love beaches . i am here to find a guy of my dreams , and a man with respect, and sense of humor. that will not dropped me like garbage or what ever. honestly i am new here because i come from the other site . i was 5 years of waiting there but nothing happens, then a friend of mine told me to be here . that is why i will try it here if, God will allow me to find Him here . I have a story, i have a friend who kept on sending me messages almost everyday he tried to catch my attention, well, i am not that strict not to reply so i reply his messages he told me he wants to know me better , i find ways to communicate with him every day even if 5 hours is different from our time, when ever he is not online i send him messages like his true friend that cares him, whenever i am here at work i informed him and when i go home i also informed him because i don't have internet in our home. we were just friends but i started liking him until such time he told me friendship is over because its not working ! my heart cries , its when i like him the most , thats the time he dropped me , !! i beg him to stay even because friendship is forever , but he refuse . !!

I am working as a teller at Western Union Company here in the phillipines . i also have sidelines, like selling "dayok" made of tuna. i graduated as Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and Secondary Education .


Feel free to drop me message :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 1, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2017

Similar Members