Similar Members

Mark

30 Years Old, Male

About Mark

USER ID: 854352

Location: Daet, Camarines Norte, Philippines

My name is Mark .. I was born on April 15 1987.. I live @ Daet, Camarines Norte..I graduated in Mabini Colleges taking up bachelor of science in Nursing..And i am a Registered Nurse, currently worked as Staff Nurse in Leon D Hernandez Hospital..and im gaining a experience to go abroad soon this is for my preparations for my future...


People say that im "Suplado" in the first impression but in the end peole say -- im cool, funny, hilarious, and friendly.. The women that i love before she describe me of what i am.. "romantic, sweet & thoughtful".. My sister's describe me i am sweetiest brother.. my friends call me a joker..My mother called me handsome boy and apple of her eye..


For my side, i hate a liar, user and backfighter.. I can give my best of how my loveones to be happy.. im very understanding if you open up on me.. I hate secrets! I hate pride!

I want a woman ung "makakasama habang buhay, yung walang iwanan", minsan na kasi ako nagmahal sobra, kahit pala naibigay mo na lahat, hindi parin sapat, iiwan ka parin pala".. may mga tao talaga walang kakuntentuhan! Haysst..

Hoping someday i finally found someone who complete my self.. i always pray to God to give me a woman that the best for me, and i hope so this is the right time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 30, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 09, 2017

Similar Members