Similar Members

Myrna

43 Years Old, Female

About Myrna

USER ID: 851869

Location: Iligan City, Philippines

I am a born again Christian, single professional, and family centered. I care about my family so much that i am willing to sacrifice my own happiness for them. I love going outdoors with friends. I am simple and fun to be with.

I am looking for a friendship relationship first to give space for knowing each other more. I am compassionate, thoughtful, and loving. I am a very supportive to my family and friends, and a loyal friend.

I am looking for a man who can be my best friend, who can understand, accept, and love me as I am with all my flaws, weaknesses for I am not a perfect woman. I want a best friend who will be my soulmate to spend the rest of my life with.

I am a one-man woman, I have never been in a relationship with a guy more than a friend. I wish to have a man who is also a one-woman man who will love me wholeheartedly and faithfully because he can have my heart in full, he will be my one and only, the first and only man in my life.

Hope to meet the man God meant for me in this site. God bless each one of us in search for our half that will make us whole.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 25, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members