Similar Members

Erasmo

66 Years Old, Male

About Erasmo

USER ID: 85175

Location: Abbotsford, BC, Canada

Thank for stopping by, and read my Profile sweet ladies: I am a single man well, educated, god fearing, hardworking(Not a Rich guy) but independent, funny, clown, good sense of humor, gentle, tolerant, very patience, romantic Passionate easy to get alone with, confident, humble, kind compassionate, honest, Old fashion man, just in principal.My heart has already been recover from the love wounds left from my previous Marriage and has became more younger, and tender I am always happy and laughing.I consider my self a real gentleman and cheerful Man.I am also Responsible, Understandable, good and affectionate lover. Open minded man not bad habits at all I don't drink, smoke or any kind of drugs I am a healthy guy one woman man for sure.I enjoy camping, fishing, cycling, long walks sport(Tennis soccer)travel, I am looking for a similar Characteristics in the woman and I have chosen Philippines ladies because they're family oriented, responsible, respectful, Hot, sweet and loyal to their husbands Did I guess it right? all these characteristics and virtues are rarely found now days with woman in Canada.So I have decided to go to Philippine  to get a real woman don't worry you will be in good hand.and i never let you go until i die.i hope once you Know me you will be totally Happy and complete. Please don't hesitate to write me Whatever your feeling are.I will respect your thoughts but, Please be sincere when you write me(tells me what your heart say, feel or decide)because I will do the same to you when I reply  If you're   serious looking for long lasting relationship.I will be waiting for you reply with my Heart and arms totally open for you Remember Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass, it is about learning to dance in the rain.have a wonderful day. from your future husband to be

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2012
Last logged in: Apr 25, 2017

Similar Members