Similar Members

Mulan

31 Years Old, Female

About Mulan

USER ID: 850618

Location: Mulan Mulan, Philippines

I am honest and loyal to my man and i can only accept someone who is the same. I am a teacher by profession but i have opted to continue being a fulltime mom at the moment. My baby needs me more than i need a job. I am simple yet can be tough. If u are someone with an issue on drug addiction or a history im afraid im not the right one for u.
I am looking for someone who loves family next to God. Someone who really loves God and values marriage and family over anything and anyone else except of course God. I have a child who is my joy and inspiration and i hope to meet someone who would accept and love her as his own. Someone who would complete our little family. I do not need a financer.. i need a man who can be my bestfriend and lover a husband and most esp a real christian father of my child. I have nothing much to say about myself...i prefer to talk and get to know each other better. Mulan Mulan Thanks for dropping by. If we can talk on skype the better.

I dont wanna rush.... i wanna get to know u better and be friends and see what could there be more. I want to be open in everything and expect the same from my man.

P. S. Biblically, im divorced but still working on it now.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members