Similar Members

Queena

28 Years Old, Female

About Queena

USER ID: 849540

Location: Tacloban city, 8, Philippines

i am Queena, there's a lot if things i want to do.. Before i love doing worldly things, but right now as it is now Christ lives in me, i love doing things for the Lord, i love being in the church.. Playing instruments though im not really good in playing those instruments, i just love praising and worshippping God..I am a jolly person, I love to laugh. I love my church, my family, my friends..i want other people to be happy, that is why im trying to tell jokes to them..hahaha... I like to be understood and to understand others, I was raised in circumstances not very nice and kind, and perhaps because of this I learned to appreciate and to offer things like:compasiione, understanding, affection, kindness, forgiveness for others and all these things are found in Love, that I had not someone else. I love helping others, that is why when someone is asking for my help i dont reject them as long as i can..
And i thank God for giving me strenght and courage to do those things.. I just want to serve God for the rest of my life..and even for my future family i want to bring them to Jesus.. I want to tell them how good God in my life..

I can say that this is my second life, if you are familliar of the super typhoon Haiyan that came in Tacloban City Leyte, Philippines. im a survivor of that disaster.. Thats why i thank Him for im still here, and i believe it has a purpose and i still have a mission here on earth, i may not know it right now.. But i believe there is..:).. Hmmp.. Thank you for reading my profile.. Anyways, im just a simple girl, who loves to have a simple life, a happy family that will serve God..and to be with someone who truely understand, accept, responsible and loves me and my family too :blush
Anyways, i have a few extra pounds, but i'm not that big..just a chubby person..that's why i'm looking for a man who will accpet me as me in and out.. If interested, just message me..thank you for your time reading my profile and God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 20, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 09, 2017

Similar Members