Similar Members

Zouie

25 Years Old, Female

About Zouie

USER ID: 849263

Location: General Santos City, South Cotabato, Philippines

Hi i'm Zouie , i love travel coz i like exploring beautiful place with nature that God create's and breathing with fresh air i like beach , falls, gardens with many flowers( i hope i can have my own garden soon) mountain climbing .i love to smile everyday and picture taking to show how i'm happy what i have on that another blessed day that God given a opputunity to live . I'm friendly and sweet (my family, friends and people surround me told that )i'm family oriented also . i like cooking also and eating ( i hope i can find him here so were together enjoying those foods and moments)I wan't to meet any kind of person with unique personality, it's because I wan't to learn every aspect of human nature whether it's good or bad i don't mind because me too is not perfect anyway, I wan't to have a relationship that is "go with a flow"as long as it's healthy and if possible for marriage in the near future. having a contract is not a guarantee for the relationship to last, not on age, not on physical appearance but by true feelings of the soul, you can still lust the body but the soul within ourselves is the most important, not the color of the skin but the scent of it, not the beauty but the character is important to achieve a relationship that is satisfying and meaningful. Hoping I can find RIGHT ONE.. age doesn't matter , AGE IS JUST A NUMBER.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 20, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members