Similar Members


36 Years Old, Female

About Ailyn

USER ID: 848585

Location: Puerto princesa city, Palawan, Philippines

I am a Simple, loving, caring and god-fearing woman...a 4th grade teacher.. I have 3 kids...9, 7 and 5 yrs of age..i grew up in a godly is full of ups and down...but as we know we cant control our life...only God is..after past experiences i thought i can do everything on my own...then time taught me that its not good to be looking for the right man who will love me seriously and show me what true love is...the man who is god -fearing too...caring and responsible...honest and respectful..who will accept me for who i am as well as my three little angels...

God made evrything in his dont waste my time if you're just looking for games or what..
I am Only for man enough to show what true love is...if you're not man enough to show it..dont bother yourself to contact me..

I grew up in a church...with my father as deacon..we actively participate in church activities and outreaches..have faith in God..Looking for a man who is living the life as christ-centered...and can lead his family to christ.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 18, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 23, 2019

Similar Members