Similar Members

Iloisa

41 Years Old, Female

About Iloisa

USER ID: 848170

Location: dipolog city, Philippines

Hi, I'm iloisa . My friends says I am sweet, caring and friendly. I love nature, i love animals. i love gardening and i love the beach. i love to help street children.

i'll be honest, i never had a boyfriend, if you ask me why, all i can say is that i want to keep my ground solid before entering a relationship. i know having a relationship is wonderful but i'm a kind of a woman that stick to one, i mean i want my first boyfriend to be my husband. it might be sounds ridiculous, as other people say, there's no forever, well it might be that love fades but i believe if you start a relationship with respect and understanding things will work out for good. i decided to start looking for that person because i am not getting any younger, i'll be turning 28 this coming april, and it freaking me out realizing that i am getting older. i hope i can meet you here. let's do things together like hiking, mountain climbing, island hopping, zipline, bungee jumping, jogging and many more. i am looking for a man that never been married, i don't care if you already have children but i wanted my name listed as your first wife, if you decided to leave, just letting you know first that i won't file a divorce. we will remain married until we die. Furthermore, i am looking a man between 30 to 40years old. why? because i love to do a lot of things including jumping on the waterfalls, do the bungee jumping, do the zipline and other risky things, i want to do it while holding your hand. i love to stay indoors as well , cuddling each other while listening music or watching movies.

i am very serious on finding a partner so anyone who just playing around like doing nasty and offensive things, sorry to tell you that i don't have much time for you. Please let's not waste our time. I'm not an easy girl, i don't do dirty works. i hope you understand and respect me.

thanks for reading my profile:)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 17, 2017
Last logged in: May 24, 2018

Similar Members