Similar Members

Tony

42 Years Old, Male

About Tony

USER ID: 848002

Location: United States

I’m seriously committed to finding my lifetime partner.

What I’m looking for is very simple; someone who is smart, has a good heart and is beautiful inside and out.

What you are looking for should also be very simple; a man who tries really hard to put God’s kingdom first in his life, a great father and a man who will be the best husband you could possibly imagine.

Here’s some more things to think about;

If you smoke- no. If you have tattoos- no. If you already have kids- no. If you are lazy and don’t like work- then no. If you don’t like to travel, go the beach, are not athletic and don’t value an organized home- then NO. If you want me to send you money in any way shape or form then NO. NO. And NO. And finally if you are a cat person or are into ANYTHING that is occult. Not. Going. To. Happen.

If you are petite, 5’7” or shorter, athletic, can be sexy when provoked and are pretty maybe even beautiful- yes. If you have long hair, short hair or medium hair and breath every day like a normal human then yes. If you like to snuggle, take long walks, have picnics and make decisions together and be married to your best friend, soulmate, lover and husband all in one person then a big yes. If you are a good communicator and like to take the lead on things and manage your home environment and also be a partner in the family business and you know in your heart that you will be the best mother to your future yet to be born kid(s) on the planet then a great big YES. And finally if you are a dog person (even thought I don’t have one now) and a committed Christian. I. Love. You. Already.

I’m coming to live in Cebu in September for a few months.

I know what I am looking for and I’m serious about finding the woman I will love for the rest of my life.

May God bless us both in our search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 17, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 25, 2017

Similar Members