Similar Members

Angel

37 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 846596

Location: Philippine, Manila, Philippines

True Love endures all things. (1Cor. 13:4-7)

Though I had few bad relationships in the past, still I believe that there is wonderful guy that God has destined for me in perfect time.

My biggest dream is a loving husband and a happy family. I'm serious in searching the one for me. I love kids I am attach with kiddos, I was told many times that I will be a great mum in God's perfect time. I am kind, understanding, sweet and loving, I like holding hands, hugging and cuddle with the person I love, very caring. I like making friends, witty, I laugh out loud, thoughtful, I care people. I hate dishonest, selfish people. I hate rude and violent people.
I'd like to meet a person with kind heart, someone who is willing to learn my language and accept my culture.

Don't just look at my ugly photos , I am more pretty inside. Get to know me and find out. I love to travel, love the natures, am organize person I hate messy house, trying hard gardener 😉.
I am Iglesia Ni Cristo so if your not INC you must be willing to convert.

Good luck to everyone searching here!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Iglesia ni Cristo
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 14, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 09, 2017

Similar Members