Similar Members

Apple

27 Years Old, Female

About Apple

USER ID: 845866

Location: Philippine, Davao Oriental, Philippines

, 26 years old, simple girl from the Philippines.

As a person, I am talented, Cheerful, patient, humble, and Beautiful inside and out, that’s me Apple, 26 years old lady from the province of Davao Oriental, Philippines. At present I am working and staying at General Santos City. I am single, undergraduate of a business course and currently working full time as a saleslady in a mall. I am living alone, independent and hardworking woman by nature. I stand to be the breed winner of our family since my dad died when I was still a child. I grow up in a small but happy family. About me to my family, I am very supportive kind of daughter. My mother and my brother are living away from me in our hometown. My life revolves mostly at work and lesser or no time for going out with friends. During my weekend, I sometimes visit my family in our hometown or sometimes I just stay at home/ I don’t smoke and I don’t drink. When I am home, I use to read books and magazines, watch Television shows especially news and current events and many more. I also enjoy cooking, dancing, and gardening. During my vacation, I want to spend it for outdoor activities like hiking, beach swimming and mountain climbing. About me as a lover, I am definitely serious, loving, sweet and romantic kind of a woman. I can be sexy too, and passionate especially to the man who is special to me. I have a simple life, easy to be contented, and never stop dreaming for a good life. And most of all, I am not here for fun so I hope you take me seriously.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 13, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2017

Similar Members