Similar Members

Nodei

53 Years Old, Female

About Nodei

USER ID: 845764

Location: Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, Philippines

You can call me "dee" or "nodz" for short. I am a strong believer of GOD, born Catholic. I grew up in a religious and close-knitted family. I'm very sincere, honest and a hopeless romantic kind of woman. I have an active lifestyle, I exercise daily and do zumba sometimes to remain fit. I enjoy travelling to different places with friends. When i'm free, I like going to the beach, exploring new places and admiring mother nature. I'm a pet Iover, I own a dog and have cats at home. I smile, laugh a lot, always looking on the positive side, fun to be with and easy going. I'm a just simple woman who enjoys simple joys in life. I have only one daughter, she is already an adult and is successful in her career.

I am a nurse by profession, but currently works at the BFP conducting first aid lectures and training, provides emergency medical treatment, engages in fire rescure operation and firefighting if needed.

I have been hurt once and since then i guarded my heart. I'm giving this site a try. If ever God will permit me to meet someone here, I hope it would be someone who will accept my whole being, understanding, loving, caring, respectful and most especially God-fearing.

Thanks for viewing my profile. God bless you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 12, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 05, 2017

Similar Members