Similar Members

Sonia

47 Years Old, Female

About Sonia

USER ID: 845205

Location: Parkersburg, WV, West Virginia, United States

Sometimes its hard to describe yourself, but I will try to do my best and do this for you. I hope that among so many ladies here; you will choose me. So, I am a very positive person and I don't like to be alone at all, so I can say that I have many nice and good friends around me. I like to meet new people and I consider myself a very good friend, whom people can trust their problems and any life situations. From being little girl I was dreaming about having nice and happy family, I consider myself like very good daughter, nice sister and kind mother. I have a child and now I realize how it must be important not to take care only about yourself but also about your baby. I consider myself a very good mother and you will have a chance to be sure in my words. I would like my man to become a good friend for my daughter. I think that only woman can make any home really cozy and comfortable, so that her man will have desire to come home after hard day at work and stay h! appy there. Do you want me to share this happiness with you?

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Presbyterian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 11, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 26, 2017

Similar Members