Similar Members

Lyn

56 Years Old, Female

About Lyn

USER ID: 844922

Location: Pasay zone, Philippines

Hello!!!! I'm a single mom hard working of 3kids 1boy & 2 girls, all of them are grown up & have their own family I have 2 grandchildren, I'm therapist with liesence, its a vocational course in one Training School TESDA I live alone, but still working, love nature, outdoor activities with family, but most of the time I spent a lot in my work or stay home do something house work, sometimes going out with friends outreach Manila or out of town, that I love the most, in my work we need a lots of patient, sharing love to a client especially those who lost hope, luck of attention to thier love ones, just give them big & sweet smile & hug say thanks God for giving me the opportunity to work for them and I offer this for you in the name of Jesus Christ pls help them to feel better, every time I pray during the day I'm working on it I feel happy, hope, at the same time I do my one of my responsibility to our Lord in a simple way that came from my heart, I love a simple life, have peace of mind and happy family, most important things is to have a strong FAITH to our ALMIGHTY GOD, Respect, Trust & Honest you can feel L-O-V-E, Confortable everything you are looking for to someone you love. We must more give piority & center of our life is our Almighty God Thanks & good luck to all !!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 11, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members