Similar Members

Ena

31 Years Old, Female

About Ena

USER ID: 839477

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

Hello!!!! God is so good.I am happy to met my bf here.We are planning to married next year.I am luckiest girl and blessed he chosen me his gf soon to be his wife.I really thankful to God.....he gives Gareth in my life.I felt complete to have this nice man.I love him so much and he loves me too.We are happy and God is the center in our relationship. THANKS FOR VIEWING MY PROFILE.GOD BLESS YOU!!!


Simple and loving woman.
Serving God is my joy.I love teaching children specially their spiritual aspects.I love listening christian music and also I love to dance.I am a youth leader, usherette and Sunday's schooI teacher at church.

The photos show of me with my co churchmate and my sister Erma she is a praise and worship leader at our small church.The guy with me is my youngest brother Elmer he is a church drummer.Those kids with me is my pupils during our DVBS(DAILY VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL) one of our children's ministry.I love serving people because JESUS is a good servant to us.GOD is so really good to me.He is so faithful to us. His love never fade and endures forever.

I love swimming but I don't know how to swim.lol..
I like playing badminton, word puzzle and volleyball.

I am loyal and faithful.I want a man have heart of servant.Have passion of ministry and serving other to expand the god's kingdom.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
In A Relationship
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 31, 2017
Last logged in: Jan 30, 2018

Similar Members