Similar Members

Chichi

33 Years Old, Female

About Chichi

USER ID: 839035

Location: KordopiaSan Juan, Phil, Philippines

hi!im chichi from philippines.i just want to introduce my self.first of all, thanks god..well, im a rock but verry simple woman.i love writing diary reading about any kinds of humans behavior.i love writing a sweet story , cooking, eating singing and sometimes dancing.i like peolple who have big heart specially in the poor.and i love a god fearing.when i comes to love, im a one man-woman(stick to one)i want a simple person who gave me attention, person who gave me value.and i promise i gave my all effort my love and support.i gave the best thing thats makes the relationship will work.honestly, im not expect anyone that like me or talk to me here.for me, a simple wink that people give is a pleasure of mine and i proud of it.if i have a chance, i want somebody to share for the rest of my life.and i want somebody who cares for me passionately with everythought and every breath.some one who understand me and teach me if i was wrong.i wish someday ill find the man for me(maybe here?but god only knows.and God's will.goodluck to all of us!!i wish we find the best in our life.thanks you!!and godbless you! god bless us!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 30, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2017

Similar Members