Similar Members

Jeff

45 Years Old, Male

About Jeff

USER ID: 835684

Location: FL, United States

Hello I'm a single dad, 24/7. I'm looking for my last first date, my last first kiss, my last online profile. I'm sarcastic, funny, level headed, serious when need to be. I love to crack jokes or point out the stupid stuff that happens in life with a sarcastic tone. I desire a women that can enjoy life on the lighter side. A woman that is smart, faithful, god fearing, a one man woman I CAN TRUST and LOVE with All My heart. I DON'T smoke, drink(alcohol on a regular basis), or DO NOT DO DRUGS. My 5 yr old has taught me so much about how Life is a gift. So lets have fun and enjoy zip lining, skydiving, tanning at the beach or lake. Travel to weekend getaways, maybe some stay-cays near by.I hope to find a caring, loving, affectionate women who will love me and my son. Sundays Jesus' Day, so me and the Lil guy get involved as much as possible. we have a routine BUT so looking forward to mixing it up with the perfect match God's picked for me. UPDATE; I try my best to answer all my messages but I am FULL TIME DAD, So please be patient. I've signed up for a years membership so I don't waste your time or mine. Yes I have facebook, it will take some time for me to want to give that out though. I don't know if I can have more kids, so if that is a deal breaker then I understand and wish you the best. GODS greatest gift is a child. I have a desire to live life happy and not take stuff to seriously but do get serious when need to be. I've had the same type of career for 17 yrs, I have a dream of building my own house, on some land big enough for main house and a little mother in law house for friends and family when they come. I've had a rough time with picking the WRONG woman for me, with that being said. PLEASE be Patient.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 23, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 31, 2017

Similar Members