Similar Members

Mary

31 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 831155

Location: Philippines, Makati, Philippines

Our online identity is just a little portion of who we really are. However, let me give you a brief background about myself.

First I believe in God as my Lord and my personal savior, and in my search I would like to include Him.

What do I do for a living? I am a licensed financial advisor and an entrepreneur. I also have an online job which contribute in paying my bills. :)

I work from Sunday to Friday. I am a Sunday school teacher at the kids church (volunteer).

Aside from what I do...I have an adventurous side. I'd like to travel the world when I finally found my match.
Id like to think that I am Very passionate about love, that I am a sweetheart and a strong woman that have been wanting to be always independent! I have goals. Motivated, driven, always craving for a professional growth and financially independent.

I am also sensitive, affectionate and love to communicate. I love to cook and bake, play with and teach my nieces and nephews how to read and write. We usually sing Disney theme songs and yes we love watching movies too. Some of our favorites are Frozen, Trolls, Smurf, Despicable me, Moana, Zootopia, Charlie and the chocolate factory, Cinderella, Beauty and the beast, Hansel and Gretel, Little red riding hood, Thomas an so on and so forth, I love children. You might be wondering who are these kids I play with? yes you are right, they are my sisters' kids. Hopefully when we finally found each other and finally tied the knot, we could have our own tiny little creatures and our bundles of joy... our own children.

To tell you more about myself, I can be a homebody and an outdoorsy. I play volleyball and enjoy road bike riding every morning (just started getting fit again).

please do not hesitate to send me a message. You'll never know what a single click or message might lead us. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 14, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2018

Similar Members