Similar Members

Anna

35 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 831042

Location: Davao, D9, Philippines

Hi I am seriously and patiently seeking, hoping and praying for that person i believe God is preparing for me.

I am here not to play games to anybody here neither being played as well. I am a person with integrity and honesty.

I'm a single mother and I am proud to be one. Because being a single mom is not easy. I consider my self as a strong woman as i endured so many trials in life with Gods grace and mercy. I love the outdoors, i love to travel but i don't mind staying at home and do house chores. I like cooking, i love singing in a karaoke and i do paintings and crafts. I am a librarian but i also teach part time. I am currently finishing my Masters studies in my field. I believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior.

I wish to meet good and honest person here. Someone who is willing to share his life for me and willing to be part of mine too. I hope he is responsible, generous, supportive and a family man. Someone who fears God and optimism is contagious. I'm not perfect and so are you. But how wonderful it is if we both accept and embrace our differences.

If you find me interesting and you think I am the one for you, please don't hesitate to contact me. Just a tip, I highly appreciate or get torn on to a man who is persistent and determined. I wish you can find ways to look for me. I'm sure you have this thing too. You use this to communicate. Anna Marie J I hope you get my point.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
96 lbs (43.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 14, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 03, 2017

Similar Members