Similar Members

Maria

38 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 831009

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

I am fun, simple, smart, humble, honest, down to earth, genuine and easy to be with. I enjoy whatever life presents to me everyday. I am blessed with a good job that I really appreciate. I will not be complete though until the other half of my heart enters my life. I excitedly await his touch. I can be very social if the circumstances require it or I can just spend time with him sipping a cup of tea and enjoying a private moment. I understand that people have different priorities and I will respect my man's priorities as mine. We will be as one. When he comes we will both finally be a whole. I am waiting and I can't wait for you to avail yourself to me.
Kindness will be a part of his nature that all can see. He will be someone who appreciates that i am waiting for him to complete me. For he needs me in his life as much as i need him in mine. His touch will make me know that love is real. He doesn't have to be perfect. I don't care if he is rich or handsome, just real and honest. All he has to do is love me as i am. Our hearts will do the rest. When we meet our lives will be full and happy.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 14, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 06, 2017

Similar Members