Similar Members

Robert

52 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 83048

Location: lafayette, louisiana, United States

well i ama simple man , who is looking for a life partner or wife....I am honest loving kind, i like going to movies and spending time with my woman..she will be a very important part of my life..she must be loving , kind , honest.and trustingrnrn..just know i will never play games cuz i dont have time for such things when it come to matters of the heart.. i am a hard worker i work 33 weeks a year or 21 days at work and 14 days off.;..i work on the seas.. in the oil industry.. i love good food and i am a great cook also.. So if there is anyone out there who is interested in knowing more just hit me up. I have traveled alover the world and i am willing to go to meet u also ...for the right person, i would bend heaven and earth if i could but I will Have to let my Boss Decide God is my Boss he moves me where i should be...So just be yourself with me ...i am simple . I love this world we live in, and I want to find someone to share this life with .she has to be a positive kind of person with strong values, I want to be her best friend and everything she needs me to be for hearts all I want back from her I what I give LOVE .THE KIND THAT MAKES U FEEL WEAK WHEN U R AWAY FROM HER , THE KIND OF LOVE THAT. KNOW NO BOUNDARIES....WELL I WILL FIND HER OR MAYBE SHE WILL FIND ME , GOD WILLING .WELL I HOPE THIS HELPS. U UNDERSTAND ME

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
183 lbs (83 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 31, 2012
Last logged in: Jul 02, 2017

Similar Members