Similar Members


34 Years Old, Female

About Sheila

USER ID: 830161

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

I am Sheila, 34 and a Filipina.. I am a single working Mom of two girls but I work full-time in a well-established pharmaceutical company.. My usual daily routine evolves around home, work and vice versa. On weekends, I usually spend it with my girls so we either help each other with the household chores, watch our favorite cartoon programs together or you'll see me in the kitchen blending sweet fruitshakes for everyone at home. I'm a home buddy person, a modest woman with simple needs and wants. I am quite thoughtful, I love writing poems (especially when I'm inspired), I'm such a hopeless romantic type and I easily cry over drama teleseries but on the contrary, I really love to laugh! You know I'm comfortable with you if I start to crack jokes.. lol! Sunday is our Church day so I bring my girls with me and attend the Holy Mass. Then I usually treat them over lunch or we stroll around the mall and let them play in the playground.. My kids are my source of happiness.. And seeing them happy makes me the happiest Mom in the world! Well, if you might want to know more about me, I would appreciate if you'll drop a message (not just send random winks) and I'll be more than willing to answer them.. You take care and God bless!😇

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 12, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 23, 2018

Similar Members