Similar Members

Christine

32 Years Old, Female

About Christine

USER ID: 829458

Location: Batangas City, Batangas, Philippines

Hello viewers!

My name is christine, 31 years old, single and no kids but i prefer to have someday. I am working as QA Analyst in Manufacturing company. I am God fearing i believe in God and i love God first. I am family orriented person. I believe that family sticks together happy together. I am sweet, my friends told me that i am very caring person. I am a shy type first when i first met someone but really i am very talkative. I talk a lot and ask a lot ;).. I like to cook and bake for my families when we are having occasions. I like beaches, do camping. I am trying to balance my lifestyle in healthy diet and exercise. I like to jog when i have spare time.

What am i looking for?

First i want someone who is christian, who believe and love Gods first before anyone. It is important to build healthy spiritual relationship to believe in something common. To have a long last relationship both parties should pray and work for it. It is not easy to find a match online but i want to see how it works. Lets not make things hurry. Lets get to know each other. Knowing a person is not overtime. To have a lifetime relationship will only be work when you both work on it together. I am not just looking for someone to be with but also someone who can be a friend, best friend, my buddy, a partner, a lover, will be my last and be my forever.

Thank you for reading my profile. Goodluck to all of us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 10, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 13, 2018

Similar Members