Similar Members

Rose

26 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 829073

Location: Davao, Davao del sur, Philippines



Hi.This is Rose 26.I am an elementary teacher but at the moment I am working as an ESL online teacher for some Asians and Europeans.

I am just a simple person.Nothing superficial.I am a christian.Perfect?NO.forgiven?YES.I love to enjoy simple things rather than expensive one.I am an adventurous person.I really love to travel but at the moment I am just too busy with my job and helping my family.I am a single mom of a four year old boy but never been married.I am not perfect but i guess got  pregnant is the best mistake i have ever made.I am a sweet person I tend to show and tell to my loveones what i really feel.Life is too short so live it to the fullest.There are times that I really feel lonely sometimes I am wondering if there will be still someone for me at the end  of the road.I am looking for someone who can be my bestfriend, my soulmate, my prayer partner and my husband.Someone who is faithful and loving.I will not ask you to be perfect but all i want is honesty! If ever I will gamble my heart again I want to give it with the person who is serious and who is willing to take good care of it.I love music ( just good in listening though lol), read books, movie marathons, I love to cook!!!I know how to do massage (swedish, shiatsu and thai) I love good conversation..I am not in a rush so we could start to be a real good friends and see what will happen..I work hard for my money and I am more proud to spend the money from my sweat.I do value relationships than material things.I don't want to use people just for my own hidden agenda .



Looking forward for a reply but if there is nothing then it will still be fine.Take care and God bless you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 9, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 03, 2017

Similar Members