Similar Members

Hanna

29 Years Old, Female

About Hanna

USER ID: 828967

Location: Philippine, Cebu City, Philippines

Hi, my name is hanna im just an ordinary person. My friends call me hanna.. I'm the third daughter in our family i have 5 sis and no brother.. For now i work in a website design company as a sales executive and a student also taking up BS in information technology. Im a lovely and out going person, i love outdoors. Cooking and playing guitar.I love treeking and climbing uo mountainsbin my free time. Im a dreamer and as well as always believe in good things happen if we are willing to wait. For now my inspiration is my family and my mom, she is my best friend. I live alone in the city working while study thats why im not always online. Been single for almost two years already and hoping one day i find the right one for me. Im passionate girl, sweet, humble hardworking and love to laugh.
I had a past relationship before and being hurt. But i think that is a part of life..and im still here hoping and believing that someday there is some one out there will say that "i will keep u and wanna take good care of you for the rest of my life" :) God bless every one.. i dont know why i cannot upload a pic. tsk!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 9, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members