Similar Members

Chloe

28 Years Old, Female

About Chloe

USER ID: 828553

Location: Tarlac, Tarlac, Philippines

Hi, I am Chloe, 29 y.o.

I am a registered nurse in Philippines. I am Christian- Catholic.

Well, I am fun, lady who loves to laugh. I love kids and babies. I also love music, it is a therapy to my ears. I also love to paint, I have some paintings to show you if you are interested.
I would like to meet friends and maybe someone to consider a partner for life (will see what happens next). I love romance and I love travelling especially in Europe. Europe has been a home to my heart 😊 And oohh, I love to cook, for the lucky guy I will make our everday dinner like eating in a restaurant 🙂
I'm looking for somebody with great humor and is gentleman to women. Someone who is well driven in life, who is considerate that nobody is perfect, who will accept my flaws and everything in me. I like a little bit of challenge in the relationship, that will make us strong. I can be wild at times, playful, act mature, or just simply silent in the couch while cuddling and watching movies together.
I also belive that God destined someone for each other, a perfect soulmate that will complete him/her. I hope to find someone who is responsible enough and is thinking of Marriage and having a complete happy family anytime soon. If you don't like to have atleast one child, pls do not contact me. I don't have kids yet, so I want to have atleast one to call mine, and not just share your kids if you have. I will accept someone with kids ofcourse, but I hope he has also plans to have one with me. I think this is the real essence of womanhood, to bear their own child. This is not a hurry though, just something to consider if you want to be that special someone for me.
And hey, I want to be friends with you! Message me and I will answer questions 🙂

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 9, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members