Similar Members

Mary

22 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 828451

Location: Cebu, Talisay, Philippines

We're only 4 in the family ..
my mother , father and my only sister .
but now my grandmother lived with us since she's not able to take care of herself .
my sister has two kids now and living with us .
my father is a taxi driver .
my mother was a dress maker but she was high blood and got stroke , been confine 5 days in a hospital and now I take care of her .

Im 6months pregnant now but not yet married , my boyfriend left me with all the responsibilities and got away now im all alone , broken , and has nothing to fullfill my needs as pregnant and the things I need for my coming baby 😞 .

I drink ocassionally before I got pregnant , I dont smoke neither drugs .
My father do smoke and drink .

Im hardworking , independent and fine with any work available im suitable at .
I am loyal , honest , loving , caring and sweet . I love cuddle , hugs and kisses . I love holding hands while walking .
I am dedicated when it comes to love . I love surprises and gifts and loves to surprise my love one .

I love to travel , I love seas ❤ but dont know how to swim , I love mountain climbing or adventurous activities , I love to cook , I love nature , I love music , I love movies and I love reading .
I love to learn and play musical instruments , I know a little bit of playing guitar .
I was a church choir when I was a kid .
I am a Catholic . I am God-fearing .

Im looking for a man who's kind at heart , willing to help me out , someone who will accept me for what and who I am , loving , sweet , caring , gentleman , God-fearing , loyal , honest , adventurous , and someone who will accept and will love my baby like his own .



Love Neslie ❤💋

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 8, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2017

Similar Members