Similar Members


59 Years Old, Male

About Steve

USER ID: 827770

Location: Chester, J9, United Kingdom

Hi everyone....l'm Steve... 1st... If you are Real and Serious call me on GM.. epstevie, add a few photos with your I'd here, so l will know its from you 😀 ok

So... about me...I am very familiar with Filipino Culture and ways.... l'm a single dad and lve raised my 2 kids on my own since they where 5 (girl) and 11 ( boy) see my photos of my kids here.... they are both English but also 1/2 Filipino.. I was with my kids mother for 13 years, and lived in Dubai... but their mother was unfortunately.. not a maternal loving mother but more interested in having fun and doing her own thing... So after many years...l told her to go... Even the kids told her that they want to stay with me.. She was not the typical filipina... And so she was no longer part of our lives, and me and my kids got on with living... we got a annulment in the Philippines..Now my kids have grown and no longer need me 100% of the time to find a true girl with proper and normal family values of Filipino girls..

So if you are young and happy and have kids ( like girls lol.. easier to handle) or don't have kids.. l would love to discover and know you and your kids better and see if we match each other on all levels...

So as l said at the beginning..
l promise l won't bit lol.. the least thing that can happen is that you have made a new friend 😎... Until then... Hugs and laughter always Steve

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 25 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 7, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 26, 2018

Similar Members