Similar Members

Thomas

67 Years Old, Male

About Thomas

USER ID: 827497

Location: Minneapolis, MN, United States

I am a kind and compassionate man who is honest, loyal, and completely faithful. I am loving, generous, and affirming. I enjoy helping and serving. I have done many overseas humanitarian medical missions in the world. I am a Christian (Baptist) but denomination is secondary to genuine personal relationship with Christ. My faith matters in my life, how I live, and the choices I make. As I have grown, I love even better now with time. And I have learned 'grace' is a precious and essential gift from God.
I love to explore: walking/hiking/biking/traveling, in the wilderness or new cultures. I like adventure (jumping out of an airplane at 13, 000', and recently climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro, nearly 20, 000' in Africa, and scuba dived the ocean). I have run marathons, and a triathlon. I enjoy inspiring movies (dramas). I love music (not noise). I love to laugh! I love time with family. I enjoy 1-1 visits with people, and time with small groups of friends. I crave picnics with my love (beach or forest). And especially in the evening, I love sitting next to my lady, holding hands, and quietly talking. Contentment.
I am a partner who is physically and emotionally affectionate and loving. I am a quiet romantic at heart. I like to hold hands which says "we belong to each other". I love cuddling and holding you. I love closeness. And I have an undying faithfulness. I am a caring and mutually serving, and mutually submissive partner, but not afraid to lead. In love, I will seek your pleasure before my own. As that is when I find my own genuine and greatest pleasure.
From you, I want friendship and companionship. But that is not enough. I am looking for a 'full' love relationship, complete with the love chemistry that unites us. I want my partner to walk side-side with me (not in front, not behind). I want your fidelity beyond question. I want you to tell me what you are feeling and thinking, and I want you to hold me accountable. I hope you want the same from me. As needed, I hope you will let me lead, but most of our decisions will be made together. I want you to place our love, 2nd only to God in this life. You are truly a joyful equal partner. And our love will be mutually life-giving. I love you.
I am 67, 5'9", medium build, 170-180#, blue eyes, brown-gray hair, do not smoke, drink only occasional glass of wine, exercise 5-6 days each week for 'life', conditioning, and energy. Earlier in life I played basketball, football, and baseball. I played baseball in college. I enjoyed ice hockey for fun, as well as water skiing, snow skiing, snowmobiling, golf, and running. I have served as a physician in Haiti, Mexico, Ukraine, Vietnam, Israel, and the Philippines. I enjoy lechon, pansit, PI desserts, chicken (adobo) and fish, fruit and veggies, a little bread. Salamit !! I have had a successful medical career, and still work part time. Ask me what else you want to know. :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 6, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members