Similar Members

RM

22 Years Old, Female

About RM

USER ID: 825719

Location: DC, Pangasinan, Philippines

What I want to post here is just the real me. I am a woman who finds happiness in life. Who is willing to be in an intimitate realtionship that is full of respect and love.The kind of love that can never destroy my faith and trust for so many times. A relationship where as , my God is the main center of it. I am a very humble person who likes the same person as me. When it comes to love , I more likely use my heart . I dont rely on what you have but for who you are. I love people who are straight forward .

I love listening to music that make me reminisce everything. I love hanging out, just the simple out with my love ones that is full of fun and excitements.

I love men who can fully take good care of me. Who can accept me for who I am regardless my past and accept my whole family as well. Who is a soft hearted as mine that can understand me in anyways, despite my flaws and our differences.

When it comes to my educational background. I took up Bachelor of Science in Accountacy but unfortunatley I didnt finish it, so I didnt give up and try to look for a course that is practically in demand, and YES ! I have graduated from being a CAREGIVER STUDENTS. Never been married and can do household chores too. Because I know the hardship of life, that's why I'm doing my best in working as well as finding a right guy that will never broke my heart again. :) Thank you...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 3, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2017

Similar Members