Similar Members

CHEL

27 Years Old, Female

About CHEL

USER ID: 821683

Location: Philippine, cagayan de oro city, Philippines

Hello everyone I am ritchel ..i am a single mother of my precious kids...they are my beautiful gifts I receive to our Almighty God.. If u asking where are there fathers will we are 2 years separated now...we are not married we are just live in .for how many years we together. Suddenly my life with him was a worst thing I ever feel.. Everytime he always beaten me punch:& slap me he will do what ever he want to hurting me...i don't know where I got wrong... I did my best to be a good partner to him & a mother to my kids.. But suddenly all my sacrifices & efforts was not enough to stay complete my family & i take care my home..
But one day my ex bf was cheating he found a new girl & he leave us with my kids & he choose that woman & they are married after a month he Leave us...
And now I'm free into the cage... All of this was my challenges in my life .God measured me if how strong woman i am... '
My kids are with me... I raise them in my own way without help for him & anybody.... I rent a small room so where we can stay & called my own home.. I do laundrying so I can earn my income & give my kids needs to support our daily needs... I am a good woman inside & out... A kind, honest, loving & carring... I'm a wife material.. I know to care my home & what woman does.. Im a family oriented.. I love music I love listening when I am lonely.... I like beaches... I'm a country woman don't like to hung out & go party's.. I spend my full time to my kids.. I will tell you more & more about me.


Dear my future husband my partner in crime I'm not pleasing or begging you to like me...coz in God's well I know we will meet the right time..and who knows we are destined to each other..we become one spend time together for the rest of our life..i want to grow old with you..make a good memories each by day.. Age doesn't matter if the both of us feel that we are comfortable & feel something specially it's just a number..


..well. Just message me here... 😇😊🙂
God bless us all.... To God be the glory🙏
Don't judge the book by its cover.. Why don't you try to open it and read all the pages so you will know the whole Story O f me......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 24, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 12, 2018

Similar Members