Similar Members

Nick

50 Years Old, Male

About Nick

USER ID: 821342

Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom

PROFILE: I am not quite sure what to put here but I guess if you like my photo's you will contact me. I am a professionally qualified man with a fit and healthy build from Birmingham in the UK. I am looking for a long term relationship only. I have an interesting job and have achieved success over the last few years. I have many varied interests and enjoy, dining out, holidays, country pubs with a good atmosphere, nights in with a good movie, music, some sport, sports cars, some reading. I like animals, dogs in particular. I have an easy going personality so no pressure from the start. Success has bought me freedom and security and I enjoy what I do. I have now found myself single and looking for partner to share the finer things in life. I am a Director of a medical Aesthetics business which is run now by my staff so I have plenty of free time to travel to meet the right woman. If you like some of the above, It would be great to hear from you.
My ideal Partner: I am looking for an attractive female with a reasonably slim build with or without children, single, divorced or widowed. I don't mind travelling for the right woman. Some English speaking would be a big bonus. Long term relationship only. If you like to get to know me, It would be great to hear from you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
168 lbs (76.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 24, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 03, 2017

Similar Members